dr-david-p-haneyDr. David P. Haney



Diane Lynch

Diane Lynch
Assistant to the President & Assistant Secretary to the Board


Roger AndersonRoger Anderson
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer



Dr. Jim PattersonDr. Jim Patterson
Provost, Chief Academic Officer & Professor of History


Dr. Robert L. Miller Jr.
Vice President of Enrollment Management


dr-deirdre-letsonDr. Deirdre Letson
Dean for the School of Professional & Graduate Studies


Dr. Joseph P. Linskey
Dean of International Programs


john-carnoJohn Carno
Vice President for University Advancement

nancy-paffendorfNancy Paffendorf
Dean for Community Relations

Virginia Galdieri
Executive Director of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator