The Centenary University Staff Senate is an elected body representing all staff and actively participates in campus governance and unity. The Staff Senate fosters a spirit of collaboration and cooperation while addressing concerns and issues of all staff for the purpose of reinforcing Centenary’s mission to holistically educate and prepare their student population.

Staff Senate: Executive Board Members

Name Title
Margie Pavlichko Chairman
Theresa Lord-Stout Vice Chairman
Matt Lavery Treasurer
Wendi Blewett Recording Secretary/Scribe
Josh Walker Master of Arms
Tim Guella IT/Social Media Liaison

Staff Senate: Full Body

Tammy Quasius Wendi Blewett Margie Pavlichko
Simona Scalisi John Brandes Esther Hernandez
Kristen Straut Laura Marcelli Scott Kushner
Josh Walker Sherri Calabrese Matthew Lavery
Empty Position Tim Guella Theresa Lord-Stout

Click here for Senate Unit list.

SharePoint Site

Current employees can access the Staff Senate SharePoint site for access to minutes, upcoming meetings and more.

Staff Senate News

Staff Senate was encouraged to see so much interest in PD -the sessions filled up quickly! The sessions and overviews offered a mix of useful information to broaden horizons and expand knowledge bases within the staff. Click to learn more...