Department Chair

Dr. Lauren Bergey
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2407
Email: bergeyl@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Biology

Dr. Brian Onken
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2322
Email: onkenb@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. James Monks
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2322
Email: monksj@centenaryuniversity.edu


Chemistry

Dr. Balwant Chohan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry/Chemical Hygiene & Safety Officer
Phone: ext. 2408
Email: chohanb@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Adriana Dinescu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: ext. 2237
Email: dinescua@centenaryuniversity.edu


Mathematics

Dr. David Buhanan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2496
Email: buhanand@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Ritchie
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2496
Email: ritchiel@centenaryuniversity.edu

Robert Search
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2112
Email: searchr@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kathy Turrisi
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2321
Email: turrisik@centenaryuniversity.edu


Physics

Dr. Krassi Lazarova
Associate Professor of Physics
Phone: ext. 2252
Email: lazarovak@centenaryuniversity.edu