Department Chair

Cheryl Veronda
Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2382
Email: verondac@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dana M. Benbow
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2373
Email: benbowd@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. David Buhanan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2496
Email: buhanand@centenaryuniversity.edu

Elizabeth Catrini
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: ext. 2585
Email: catrinie@centenaryuniversity.edu

James Ford
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: ext. 2235
Email: fordj@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Barbara-Jayne Lewthwaite
Professor of Business, President Emeritus
Phone: ext. 2451
Email: lewthwaiteb@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Steven McHugh
Professor of Business
Graduate Program Director for Business Administration
Phone: ext. 2247
Email: mchughs@centenaryuniversity.edu

David Perricone
Associate Professor of Sports Management
Phone: ext. 2357
Email: perriconed@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Poisseroux
Assistant Professor of Business/Director of Enactus
Phone: ext. 2359
Email: poisserouxl@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Ritchie
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2454
Email: ritchiel@centenaryuniversity.edu 

Michael Russell
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2282
Email: russellm@centenaryuniversity.edu