Department Chair

Cheryl Veronda
Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2382
Email: verondac@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dana M. Benbow
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2373
Email: benbowd@centenaryuniversity.edu

James Ford
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: ext. 2235
Email: fordj@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Steven McHugh
Professor of Business
Graduate Program Director for Business Administration
Phone: ext. 2247
Email: mchughs@centenaryuniversity.edu

David Perricone
Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Phone: ext. 2357
Email: perriconed@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Poisseroux
Assistant Professor of Business/Director of Enactus
Phone: ext. 2359
Email: poisserouxl@centenaryuniversity.edu

Michael Russell
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: ext. 2282
Email: russellm@centenaryuniversity.edu