Department Chair

Dr. Jeffrey Carter
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Public Administration
Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Director of Master of Arts in Leadership and Public Administration
Director of Prior Learning Assessment
Phone: ext. 5065
Email: carterj01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

John Bermingham, Esq.
Assistant Professor of Paralegal & Legal Assistant Studies
Phone: ext. 2315
Email: berminghamj@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Joseph Linskey
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology
Phone: ext. 2275
Email: linskeyj@centenaryuniversity.edu

George Petersen
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: ext. 2386
Email: peterseng@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Thomas Shea
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: ext. 2658
Email: sheat@centenaryuniversity.edu

Robert A. Verry
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice & Political and Governmental Affairs
Phone: ext. 2449
Email: verryr@centenaryuniversity.edu