CENTENARY UNIVERSITY IS CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING TELEPHONE DIFFICULTIES DUE TO PROVIDER SERVICES.

THESE ISSUES ARE EXPECTED TO BE CORRECTED SHORTLY AND WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

Department Chair

Dr. Sharon Decker
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2498
Email: deckers@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Chris Adamo
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone: ext. 2021
Email: adamoc@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Erin Andersen
Instructor of English
Phone: ext. 4998
Email: andersene@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Carol Barnett
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2120
Email: barnettc@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Robert Battistini
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2283
Email: battistinir@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Klara Lutsky
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2063
Email: lutskyk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Patrick Maley
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2272
Email: maleyp@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lisa Mastrangelo
Associate Professor of English, Director of Composition
Phone: ext. 2331
Email: mastrangelol@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Joey McMullen
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2366
Email: mcmullena@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Arlene Young
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2227
Email: younga@centenaryuniversity.edu