Department Chair

Dr. Sharon Decker
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2498
Email: Sharon.Decker@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Chris Adamo
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone: ext. 2021
Email: Chris.Adamo@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Carol Barnett
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2120
Email: Carol.Barnett@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Robert Battistini
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2283
Email: Robert.Battistini@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Klara Lutsky
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2063
Email: Klara.Lutsky@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Patrick Maley
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2272
Email: Patrick.Maley@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lisa Mastrangelo
Associate Professor of English, Director of Composition
Phone: ext. 2331
Email: Lisa.Mastrangelo@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Arlene Young
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2227
Email: Arlene.Young@centenaryuniversity.edu