Department Chair

Dr. Sharon Decker
Associate Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2498
Email: deckers@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Chris Adamo
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone: ext. 2021
Email: adamoc@centenaryuniversity.edu

Erin Andersen
Instructor of English
Phone: ext. 4998
Email: andersene@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Carol Barnett
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2120
Email: barnettc@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Robert Battistini
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2283
Email: battistinir@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Klara Lutsky
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2063
Email: lutskyk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Patrick Maley
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2272
Email: maleyp@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lisa Mastrangelo
Associate Professor of English, Director of Composition
Phone: ext. 2331
Email: mastrangelol@centenaryuniversity.edu

Joey McMullen
Assistant Professor
Phone: ext. 2366
Email: mcmullena@centenaryuniversity.edu

Emilia Phillips
Assistant Professor of Creative Writing
Phone: ext. 2385
Email: phillipse01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Arlene Young
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: ext. 2227
Email: younga@centenaryuniversity.edu