Department Chair

Kelly Munz
Department Chair
Professor of Equine Studies
Equine Major Gifts Officer
Phone: ext. 2327
Email: munzk@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Dr. Octavia Brown
Professor of Equine Studies
Director of Therapeutic Riding
Phone: ext. 2174
Email: browno@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Jesslyn Bryk-Lucy
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies/Veterinarian
Phone: 1 (908) 832-7010
Email: bryklucyj@centenaryuniversity.edu

Heather Clark
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Coach of the IHSA Western Team
Phone: ext. 7236
Email: clarkh@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tara Clausen
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Coach Hunter/Jumper Team
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Riding Coordinator
Phone: ext. 7232
Email: clausent@centenaryuniversity.edu

Timothy Cleary
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: ext. 7233
Email: clearyt@centenaryuniversity.edu

Michael Dowling
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Phone: ext. 7235
Email: dowlingm@centenaryuniversity.edu

Sarah Simms
Assistant Professor Equine Studies
Coach Intercollegiate Dressage Team
Phone: ext. 7234
Email: simmss@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lynn Taylor
Professor of Equine Science
Phone: ext. 2216
Email: taylorl@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Staff

Lauren Buettner
Equine Center Administrator
Phone: ext. 7221
Email: buettnerl01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Jessica Colantuono
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: ext. 7223
Email: colantuonoj01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kristin Hendrickson
Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Hendricksonk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Steven McCarthy
Facilities Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: mccarthys@centenaryuniversity.edu

Justin Williamson
Assistant Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: williamsonj01@centenaryuniversity.edu