Department Chair

Kelly Munz
Department Chair
Professor of Equine Studies
Equine Major Gifts Officer
Phone: ext. 2327
Email: munzk@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Karen Brittle
Assistant Professor Professor of Equine Studies
Director of TRAC
Phone:
Email: Karen.Brittle@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Octavia Brown
Professor of Equine Studies
Director of Therapeutic Riding
Phone: ext. 2174
Email: Octavia.Brown@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Jesslyn Bryk-Lucy
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies/Veterinarian
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7220
Email:Jesslyn.Bryklucy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Heather Clark
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Coach of the IHSA Western Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7236
Email: Heather.Clark@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tara Clausen
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Coach Hunter/Jumper Team
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Riding Coordinator
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7232
Email: Tara.Clausen@centenaryuniversity.edu

Timothy Cleary
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7233
Email: Timothy.Cleary@centenaryuniversity.edu

Michael Dowling
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7235
Email: Michael.Dowling@centenaryuniversity.edu

Sarah Simms
Assistant Professor Equine Studies
Coach Intercollegiate Dressage Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7234
Email: Sarah.Simms@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lynn Taylor
Professor of Equine Science
Phone: ext. 2216
Email: Lynn.Taylor@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Staff

Laura Marcelli
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7221
Email: laura.marcelli@centenaryuniversity.edu

Jessica Colantuono
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7223
Email: Jessica.Colantuono01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kristin Hendrickson
Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Hendricksonk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Steven McCarthy
Facilities Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Steven.McCarthy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Justin Williamson
Assistant Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Justin.Williamson01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Brandon Tammone
Horse Care Assistant
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Brandon.Tammone@centenaryuniversity.edu

Abigail Reinert
Horse Care Assistant
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Abigail.Reinert@centenaryuniversity.edu