Department Chair

Dr. Krassi Lazarova
Associate Professor of Physics
Phone: ext. 2252
Email: Krassi.Lazarova@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Dr. Lauren L. Bergey
Associate Professor of Biology
Reeves Endowed Professor
Honors Program Director
Phone: ext 2407
Email: Lauren.Bergey@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Billy Culver, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext 2855
Email: Billy.Culver@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Adriana Dinescu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone:
ext 2263
Email: Adriana.Dinescu@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Julie A. LaBar
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: ext 2047
Email: Julie.LaBar@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Jacob G. Mattingly
Instructor of Biology
Phone: ext 2246
Email: Jacob.Mattingly@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. James Monks
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext 2322
Email: James.Monks@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Tian Tian
Visiting Professor of Chemistry
Phone: ext 2062
Email: Tian.Tian@CentenaryUniversity.edu