Department Chair

Dr. Krassi Lazarova
Associate Professor of Physics
Phone: ext. 2252
Email: Krassi.Lazarova@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Dr. Adriana Dinescu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:
ext. 2263
Email: Adriana.Dinescu@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Craig Fuller
Assistant Professor of Health Science
Medical Lab Science Program Director
Phone: ext. 2409
Email: Craig.Fuller@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Ahmet Kukrek
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:
ext. 2243
Email: Ahmet.Kukrek@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. Julie A. LaBar
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: ext. 2047
Email: Julie.LaBar@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Jacob G. Mattingly
Instructor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2246
Email: Jacob.Mattingly@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Dr. James Monks
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: ext. 2322
Email: James.Monks@CentenaryUniversity.edu


Jean-Pierre Pinto
Instructor of Chemistry/Laboratory Technician
Phone: ext. 2062
Email: Jean.Pinto@CentenaryUniversity.edu