Department Adjunct Faculty

Joshua C Belverio
Ethnic Dance-Latin Dance
Phone:
Email: Joshua.Belverio@centenaryuniversity.edu

Elisa DeStefano
Tai Chi
Phone:
Email: Elisa.DeStefano@centenaryuniversity.edu

Jeffry Foote
Tap I / Tap II
Phone:
Email: Jeffry.Foote@centenaryuniversity.edu

Maureen Glennon
Jazz I / Jazz II
Phone:
Email: Maureen.Glennon@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tim Golebiewski
Instructor Set Design
Phone:
Email: Tim.Golebiewski@gmail.com

John Idenden
Music Appreciation / Piano Lessons
Phone:
Email: John.Idenden@centenaryuniversity.edu

Patricia Lanciano
Yoga
Phone:
Email: Patricia.Lanciano@centenaryuniversity.edu

Phillip Lid
Voice Lessons
Phone:
Email: Phillip.Lid@centenaryuniversity.edu

Ethan Newman
Lighting Design for fashion and art
Phone:
Email: Ethan.Newman@centenaryuniversity.edu

Jillian Petrie
Dance for fashion and art / Adv Dance/Movement for fashion and art
Phone:
Email: Jillian.Petrie@centenaryuniversity.edu

Danielle Pietrowski
Instructor Stage Management
Phone:
Email: Danielle.Pietrowski@centenaryuniversity.edu

Catherine Rust
Voice & Speech I
Phone:
Email: Catherine.Rust@centenaryuniversity.edu

Christopher Young
Acting for the Camera
Phone:
Email: Christopher.Young15@centenaryuniversity.edu