Department Chair

Carl Wallnau, III.
Professor, Theatre Arts-Fine Arts/Director of Centenary Stage Company
Phone: ext. 2203
Email: Carl.Wallnau@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Catherine Rust
General Manager, Centenary Stage Company
Phone: ext. 2204
Email: Catherine.Rust@CentenaryUniversity.edu 

Jeff Chase
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts/Technical Director Lackland Center
Phone: ext. 2255
Email: Jeffrey.Chase@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Stephen Davis
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Phone: ext. 2422
Email: Stephen.Davis01@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Lea Antolini
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Phone: ext. 2421
Email: Lea.Antolini@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Ashleigh Poteat
Assistant Professor, Fashion Studies and Costume Design
Phone: ext. 2453
Email: Ashleigh.Poteat@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Schedule

THA-1027-A

Ethnic Dance-Latin Dance

HACK

Belverio, Joshua C

Antolini-Lid, Lea

Studio

8

THA-1098-A

Tai Chi

HACK

DeStefano, Elisa

Studio

12

THA-1025-A

Tap I & II COMBINED

HACK

Foote, Jeffry

Studio

4

THA-2025-A

THA-1023-A

Jazz I & II COMBINED

HACK

Glennon, Maureen

Studio

9

THA-2023-A

MUS-1001-N

Music Appreciation

HACK

Idenden, John

Lecture

25

 

MUS-1011-A

Piano Lessons

HACK

Idenden, John

Lecture

5

 

THA-1019-A

Yoga

HACK

Lanciano, Patricia

Studio

13

 

THA-1019-B

Yoga

HACK

Lanciano, Patricia

Studio

9

THA-1019-C

Yoga

HACK

Lanciano, Patricia

Studio

17

MUS-1017-B

Voice Lessons

HACK

Lid, Phillip

Studio

3

THA-3026-N

Lighting Design for Theatre

HACK

Newman, Ethan

Lecture

15

THA-2015-A

Dance for Theatre

HACK

Petrie, Jillian

Studio

7

 

THA-3015-A

Adv Dance/Movement for Theatre

HACK

Petrie, Jillian

Studio

3

THA-2020-A

Voice & Speech I

HACK

Rust, Catherine

Lecture

5

THA-3010-A

Acting for the Camera

HACK

Young, Christopher

Lecture

5