At Centenary, we believe in the importance of providing personal attention to each individual. Our admissions counselors are available throughout the college search and application process.

Note: Your counselor is based on the location of the school you attend at the time of your application.

Jenna Yount

Jenna Yount

Jenna Yount
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: yountj@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2082


Freshman Counselors


Shannon Jonas

Shannon Jonas

Shannon Jonas
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Morris and Union counties)
Email: jonass@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 229


Lindsay Galasso

Lindsay Galasso

Lindsay Galasso 
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Traveling to and contact for:
New Jersey (Hunterdon, Sussex, and Warren Counties) and Pennsylvania
Contact for:
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, and Washington
Email:
galassol01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone:
908-852-1400 ext. 2231


Angelica Aceti

Angelica Aceti

Angelica Aceti
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, Salem, and Somerset counties), Delaware, and Maryland
Contact for: Arizona, Florida, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Utah, Washington, D.C., Wisconsin, and Wyoming
Email: acetia@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone:
908-852-1400 ext. 2273


Megan Fedey
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Mercer, Middlesex, and Monmouth counties)
Contact for:  California, Colorado, Indiana, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, West Virginia
Email: fedeym@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone:
 908-852-1400 ext. 2365


Kristen Rabenstein

Kristen Rabenstein

Kristen Rabenstein
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Bergen and Passaic counties) and New York
Contact for : Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Ohio, US Virgin Islands, and Virginia
Email: rabensteink01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2081


Rebecca Raymond

Rebecca Raymond

Rebecca Raymond
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Essex and Hudson counties) and Connecticut
Email: raymondr@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2218


Transfer Counselors


Elyse Clark

Elyse Clark

Elyse Clark
Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Contact for: New Jersey county colleges in Bergen, Camden, Cumberland, Hudson, Mercer, Passaic, Salem and Warren counties; All colleges in Pennsylvania
Email: clarke@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2162


Jennilee Joost

Jennilee Joost

Jennilee Joost
Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Contact for: New Jersey county colleges in Atlantic, Brookdale, Burlington, Cape May, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Morris, Ocean and Somerset counties; All colleges in Connecticut and New York
Email: joostj@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2259


Stefanie Taggart

Stefanie Taggart

Stefanie Taggart
Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Contact for: New Jersey county colleges in Essex, Sussex, and Union Counties; All 4-year colleges in New Jersey
Email: taggarts01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: 908-852-1400 ext. 2368