Dr. Joseph P. Linskey

Dean, School of International Programs
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology
B.S., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Seton Hall University
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: linskeyj@centenaryuniversity.edu


Ms. Patricia Mahaffey

Coordinator of Study Abroad &
International Student Admissions Counselor
B.S., Centenary College
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
E-mail: mahaffeyp@centenaryuniversity.edu


Ms. Hong Rong (Tina) Tang

International Student Admissions Counselor &
International Programs Administrative Assistant
Adjunct Instructor of Chinese
B.A., Centenary College
M.A., Centenary College
M.B.A., Centenary College
E-mail: tangh@centenaryuniversity.edu


Ms. April Chang

International Student Admissions Counselor
B.A., Boston College
M.S., New York University
E-mail: changa@centenaryuniversity.edu


Ms. Kimberly Ambler

Instructor of ESL & Tutor
International Student Admissions Counselor
B.A., Rowan University
M.A., New Jersey City University
E-mail: amblerk@centenaryuniversity.edu


Ms. Lauren Lesce

Instructor of ESL & Tutor
International Student Admissions Counselor
B.A., State University of New York, Geneseo
M.A., Syracuse University
M.A., Syracuse University
E-mail: lescel@centenaryuniversity.edu


Mr. Marvin Walker

International Admissions & Immigration Services Assistant
B.S., Northeastern University
Fellow Kennedy School of Gov’t., Harvard University
E-mail: walkerm@centenaryuniversity.edu