To reserve a location on campus for an event, check the contact name and location from the list on the next page.
*Please note that YOU are responsible for the booking of space THROUGH YOUR ADVISOR and submitting any requests including any technology, sound, chairs, food, security, etc. All contacts can be reached by email or by calling the switchboard at (908) 852- 1400.
If you would like to visit an individual in person and cannot find their office on campus, please see ask for directions at the Centenary.

Student Activities Center (SAC)
Tiffany Kushner
kushnert@centenaryuniversity.edu
Sitnik, Little or Blackbox Theater
Andy Rodgers
rodgersa@centenaryuniversity.edu
Ferry Recital Hall or Classrooms
Debbie Olivo
olivod@centenaryuniversity.edu
Sitnik, Little or Blackbox Theater
Andy Rodgers
rodgersa@centenaryuniversity.edu
Chapel or Front Parlors
Luis Ramos
ramosl@centenaryuniversity.edu
Cafeteria
Linda Gonia
onial@centenaryuniversity.edu
Cafeteria Lobby (Tabling)
Student Life
studentlife@centenaryuniversity.edu
Reeves Gym
Kevin Davies
daviesk@centenaryuniversity.edu
President’s Circle Room, Lackland
Diane Lynch
lynchd@centenaryuniversity.edu
Residence Hall Lounges
Kristin McGowan
mcgowank@centenaryuniversity.edu
Tables, Chairs, etc.
Luis Ramos
ramosl@centenaryuniversity.edu
Tech Equipment, movie screen, sound
Help Desk
helpdesk@centenaryuniversity.edu
Food Requests
Linda Gonia
gonial@centenaryuniversity.edu
Security
Len Kunz
kunzl@centenaryuniversity.edu
Outdoor Spaces
Luis Ramos
ramosl@centenaryuniversity.edu