Centenary University Alert

Centenary University Alert: Please visit the Centenary University COVID-19 area of the website to learn the latest updates.

Department Chair

Cheryl Veronda
Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2382
Email: Cheryl.Veronda@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Dana M. Benbow
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone: ext. 2373
Email: Dana.Benbow@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. David Buhanan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2496
Email: David.Buhanan@centenaryuniversity.edu

Elizabeth Catrini
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business
Phone: ext. 2585
Email: Elizabeth.Catrini@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Barbara-Jayne Lewthwaite
Professor of Business, President Emeritus
Phone: ext. 2451
Email: Barbara.Lewthwaite@centenaryuniversity.edu

David Perricone
Associate Professor of Sports and Entertainment Management
Phone: ext. 2357
Email: David.Perricone@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Poisseroux
Assistant Professor of Business/Director of EnNACTUS
Phone: ext. 2359
Email: Linda.Poisseroux@centenaryuniversity.edu

Linda Ritchie
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2454
Email: Linda.Ritchie@centenaryuniversity.edu