Dean of Education and Humanities

Dr. Robert Battistini
Dean of Education and Humanities
Phone: ext. 2283
Email: Robert.Battistini@centenaryuniversity.edu

Department Faculty

Dr. Timothy Frederiks
Assistant Professor of Education/Graduate Program Director and Co-Coordinator for PDS
Phone: ext. 2285
Email: Timothy.Frederiks@centenaryuniversity.edu 

Dr. Jolene R. Battitori
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2212
Email: Jolene.Battitori@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. William Carpluk
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2280
Email: William.Carpluk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lexis McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education/ Director – Master of Education in Reading
Phone: ext. 2276
Email: Lexis.McCoy@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Erica McCrystal
Assistant Professor of Education and English
Phone:
ext. 2242
Email: Erica.McCrystal@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Marianne Pratschler
Associate Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2150
Email: Marianne.Pratschler@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kathy Turrisi
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2321
Email: Kathy.Turrisi@centenaryuniversity.edu

wpChatIcon
Skip to content