Centenary University Alert

Centenary University Alert: Centenary University will move to online instruction for the remainder of the semester, per executive order by NJ Gov. Murphy.

To reserve a location on campus for an event, check the contact name and location from the list on the next page.

*Please note that YOU are responsible for the booking of space THROUGH YOUR ADVISOR and submitting any requests including any technology, sound, chairs, food, security, etc. All contacts can be reached by email or by calling the switchboard at (908) 852-1400.
If you would like to visit an individual in person and cannot find their office on campus, please see ask for directions at the Centenary.

Student Activities Center (SAC)
Tiffany Kushner
Tiffany.Kushner@centenaryuniversity.edu
Outdoor Spaces
Katrina Burke
Katrina Burke@centenaryuniversity.edu
Ferry Recital Hall or Classrooms
Debbie Olivo
Debbie.Olivo@centenaryuniversity.edu
Sitnik, Little or Blackbox Theater
Michael Van Vliet
Michael.VanVliet@centenaryuniversity.edu
Chapel or Front Parlors
Katrina Burke
Katrina Burke@centenaryuniversity.edu
Dining Hall
Lisa Bechtold
lisa.bechtold@sodexo.com
Cafeteria Lobby (Tabling)
Student Life
studentlife@centenaryuniversity.edu
Reeves Gym
Kevin Davies
Kevin.Davies@centenaryuniversity.edu
President’s Circle Room, Lackland
Diane Lynch
Diane.Lynch@centenaryuniversity.edu
Residence Hall Lounges
Matthew Lavery
Matthew.Lavery01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Tables, Chairs, etc.
Katrina Burke
Katrina Burke@centenaryuniversity.edu
Tech Equipment, movie screen, sound
Help Desk
helpdesk@centenaryuniversity.edu
Food Requests
Lisa Bechtold
lisa.bechtold@sodexo.com
Security
Len Kunz
Leonard.Kunz01@centenaryuniversity.edu