Centenary University Alert

Centenary University Alert: Centenary University will move to online instruction for the remainder of the semester, per executive order by NJ Gov. Murphy.

Department Chair

Kelly Munz
Department Chair
Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: ext. 2327
Email: kelly.munz@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Karen Brittle
Assistant Professor Professor of Equine Studies
Director of TRAC
Phone:
Email: Karen.Brittle@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Jesslyn Bryk-Lucy
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies/Veterinarian
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7220
Email: Jesslyn.Bryklucy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Heather Clark
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Coach of the IHSA Western Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7236
Email: Heather.Clark@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tara Clausen
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Coach Hunter/Jumper Team
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Riding Coordinator
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7232
Email: Tara.Clausen@centenaryuniversity.edu

Timothy Cleary
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7233
Email: Timothy.Cleary@centenaryuniversity.edu

Michael Dowling
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies
Co-Coach ANRC Team
Co-Coach IHSA Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7235
Email: Michael.Dowling@centenaryuniversity.edu

Sarah Simms
Assistant Professor Equine Studies
Coach Intercollegiate Dressage Team
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7234
Email: Sarah.Simms@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lynn Taylor
Professor of Equine Science
Phone: ext. 2216
Email: Lynn.Taylor@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Staff

Kristin Hendrickson
Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Kristin.Hendrickson@centenaryuniversity.edu

Emma Kattermann
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7223
Email: emma.kattermann@centenaryuniversity.edu

Laura Marcelli
Equine Center Administrator
Phone: (908) 832-7010 ext. 7221
Email: laura.marcelli@centenaryuniversity.edu

Steven McCarthy
Facilities Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Steven.McCarthy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Abigail Reinert
Horse Care Assistant
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Abigail.Reinert@centenaryuniversity.edu

Justin Williamson
Assistant Barn Manager
Phone: ext. 4271
Email: Justin.Williamson01@centenaryuniversity.edu