Centenary University Alert

Centenary University Alert: Please visit the Centenary University COVID-19 area of the website to learn the latest updates.

Department Chair

Kelly Munz
Equestrian Center Supervisor/Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: ext. 2327
Email: Kelly.Munz@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Faculty

Karen Brittle
Assistant Professor Professor of Equine Studies / Director of TRAC
Phone:
Email: Karen.Brittle@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Jesslyn Bryk-Lucy
Assistant Professor of Equine Science / Resident Veterinarian/Animal Health Program Coordinator
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7220
Email: Jesslyn.Bryklucy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Heather Clark
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies / IHSA Coach
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7236
Email: Heather.Clark@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tara Clausen
Professor of Equine Studies/ Riding Coordinator / Hunter-Jumper Team Coach
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7232
Email: Tara.Clausen@centenaryuniversity.edu

Timothy J. Cleary, Esq.
Associate Professor of Equine Studies
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7233
Email: Timothy.Cleary@centenaryuniversity.edu

Michael Dowling
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies/IHSA Coach
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7235
Email: Michael.Dowling@centenaryuniversity.edu

Sarah Simms
Assistant Professor of Equine Studies/IDA Coach
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7234
Email: Sarah.Simms@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Lynn Taylor
Professor of Equine Science
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 2216
Email: Lynn.Taylor@centenaryuniversity.edu


Department Staff

Kristin Hendrickson
Barn Manager
Phone:(908) 852-1400 ext. 4271
Email: Kristin.Hendrickson@centenaryuniversity.edu

Emma Kattermann
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7223
Email: Emma.Kattermann@centenaryuniversity.edu

Laura Marcelli
Equine Center Administrator
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 7221
Email: Laura.Marcelli@centenaryuniversity.edu

Steven McCarthy
Facilities Manager
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 4271
Email: Steven.McCarthy01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Abigail Reinert
Horse Care Assistant
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 4271
Email: Abigail.Reinert@centenaryuniversity.edu

Justin Williamson
Assistant Barn Manager
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 4271
Email: Justin.Williamson01@centenaryuniversity.edu