CENTENARY UNIVERSITY IS CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING TELEPHONE DIFFICULTIES DUE TO PROVIDER SERVICES.

THESE ISSUES ARE EXPECTED TO BE CORRECTED SHORTLY AND WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

Department Chair

Dr. Timothy Frederiks
Assistant Professor of Education/Graduate Program Director and Co-Coordinator for PDS
Phone: ext. 2285
Email: frederikst@centenaryuniversity.edu 

Department Faculty

Dr. Emily Anderson
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2241
Email: andersone02@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Cathleen M. Benedict
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2497
Email: benedict01@centenaryuniversity.edu 

Dr. William Carpluk
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2280
Email: carplukw@centenaryuniversity.edu

Lexis McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education/ Director – Master of Education in Reading
Phone: ext. 2276
Email: mccoyl@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Marianne Pratschler
Associate Professor of Education
Phone: ext. 2150
Email: pratschlerm@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Kathleen Prystash
Associate Professor of Education/Director of Teachers of Students with Disabilities Program
Phone: ext. 2269
Email: prystashk@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dr. Simon Saba
Associate Professor of Education/Coordinator for On-line Master of Education
Phone: ext. 2269
Email: sabas@centenaryuniversity.edu

Robert Search
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2112
Email: searchr@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kathy Turrisi
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: ext. 2321
Email: turrisik@centenaryuniversity.edu